Locations: St. Matthias Parish

Women's Ministry Sip 'n Sisters, Friday, June 28 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Parish Center Lobby/West Lawn

Altar Server Training - Thursday, July 18, 5:00 pm in the Church

Youth Ministry "Fun in the Sun" - Wednesday, June 26, 12pm - 2pm, Youth Room

Prayer in Bloom - Monday, July 8, 6:00 pm - Prayer Garden

Prayer in Bloom - Tuesday, July 9, 6:00 pm - Prayer Garden

Prayer in Bloom - Wednesday, July 10, 6:00 pm - Prayer Garden

Prayer in Bloom - Thursday, July 11, 6:00 pm - Prayer Garden

Faith & Fitness Obstacle Course - Monday, July 8, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm, West Lawn

Youth Ministry Obstacle Course - Wednesday, July 10, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, West Lawn

Trivia Night - Saturday, July 13, Doors open at 5pm, Questions at 6pm, Parish Hall

NWI Veterans Village Meal Share - Sunday, July 7 - 9:30am Meal Prep, 12:00pm serve, Off Site

Millions of Monicas (evening), Thursday, July 18, 6:30 pm, Chapel

Millions of Monicas (daytime), Wednesday, June 26, 9:00 am, Chapel

SPARK - Wednesday, September 11 , 7:00pm - 8:30 pm - Youth Room